

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, MAULANA AZAD MEMORIAL COLLEGE.





Dr. B.R. AMBEDKAR ROAD, JAMMU- 180006 (J&K UT) – INDIA

PROF. DR. G.S RAKWAL PRINCIPAL



Phone/Fax: +910191-2453497 (O) Mobile No: +91 9419139015 (O)

E Mail: mamcollege1954@rediffmail.com

Website: www.mamcollegejammu.in

NOTICE

All the students of this college are hereby informed that the college is organizing One Day Picnic for BA/BSc/BBA/BCA Semester 6th, Semester 4th and Semester 2nd on the following dates:

S. No	Semester	Date	Departure Time from the College	Departure time from the Picnic Spot to the college
1.	6th	Friday, 02 June, 2023	7:30 AM	4:00 PM
2.	4th	Tuesday, 06 June, 2023	7:30 AM	4:00 PM
3.	2nd	Friday, 09 June, 2023	7:30 AM	4:00 PM.

Accordingly, all the interested students are directed to obtain consent from your parents/guardian(Format for Consent Form Shall be Distributed Through Whatsapp Groups by the Concerned Teachers) and submit the same to the college along with Rs. 100 as Security Deposit on or before the last date:

Last Date for Submission of Consent Form:

For Semester 6th: 29 May 2023, From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 For Semester 4th: 30 May 2023, From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

3. For Semester 2nd: 31 May 2023, From 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sd/-Principal

Instructions for the Students:

- 1. Adhere to the timings, reach college before 7:30 Am
- 2. Carry Your College Identity Card, it is compulsory.
- 3. Only Those students shall be allowed to board the picnic bus who have submitted the consent form and security deposit of Rs. 100.



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, MAULANA AZAD MEMORIAL COLLEGE,



(A CONSTITUENT COLLEGE OF CLUSTER UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU) Dr. B.R. AMBEDKAR ROAD, JAMMU- 180006 (J&K UT) - INDIA

PROF. DR. G.S RAKWAL **PRINCIPAL**



Phone/Fax: +910191-2453497 (O) Mobile No: + 91 9419139015 (O)

E Mail: mamcollege1954@rediffmail.com

Website: www.mamcollegejammu.in

NOTICE

The students of **Semester 6th**, who are willing to go for College Picnic on 02 June, 2023, are directed to Submit Parents Consent Form along with Rs. 100 as Security Deposit to any of the following faculty members on or before 29 May 2023.

S.No	Faculty	Location
1.	Dr. Seema Jamwal	Staff Room
2.	Prof. Meenakshi Thakur	Staff Room
3.	Dr. Satinder Juneja	Department of Chemistry
4.	Prof. Poonam Andotra	Department of Physics
5.	Dr. Vishally Sharma	Department of Mathematics
6.	Prof. Vijeta Anand	Research Hub
7.	Dr. Neetika Sharma	Research Hub
8.	Dr. Anil Singh	Department of Mathematics



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, MAULANA AZAD MEMORIAL COLLEGE,



(A CONSTITUENT COLLEGE OF CLUSTER UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU)

Dr. B.R. AMBEDKAR ROAD, JAMMU- 180006 (J&K UT) – INDIA

PROF. DR. G.S RAKWAL PRINCIPAL



Phone/Fax: +910191-2453497 (O) Mobile No: +91 9419139015 (O)

E Mail: mamcollege1954@rediffmail.com

Website: www.mamcollegejammu.in

NOTICE

The students of **Semester 4th**, who are willing to go for College Picnic on 06 June, 2023, are directed to Submit Parents Consent Form along with Rs. 100 as Security Deposit to any of the following faculty members on or before 30 May 2023.

S.No	Faculty	Location
1.	Dr. Inderjeet Kour	Department of Chemistry
2.	Prof. Bharti Salathia	Department of BBA
3.	Prof. Bhanu Priya	Research Hub
4.	Prof. Shabeer Ahmed	Staff Room (Languages)
5.	Dr. Harbhajan Singh	Staff Room (Languages)
6.	Prof. Navita Sharma	Research Hub
7.	Prof. Dheeraj Kumar	Staff Room
8.	Prof. Inam Ul Haq	Department of Physics



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, MAULANA AZAD MEMORIAL COLLEGE.

MAULANA AZAD MEMORIAL COLLEGE,



(A CONSTITUENT COLLEGE OF CLUSTER UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU)

Dr. B.R. AMBEDKAR ROAD, JAMMU- 180006 (J&K UT) – INDIA

PROF. DR. G.S RAKWAL PRINCIPAL



Phone/Fax: +910191-2453497 (O)
Mobile No: +91 9419139015 (O)

E Mail: mamcollege1954@rediffmail.com

Website: www.mamcollegejammu.in

NOTICE

The students of **Semester 2nd**, who are willing to go for College Picnic on 09 June, 2023, are directed to Submit Parents Consent Form along with Rs. 100 as Security Deposit to any of the following faculty members on or before 31 May 2023.

S.No	Faculty	Location
1.	Dr. Mohinder Nath Sharma	Staff Room (Languages)
2.	Dr. Monita Bhat	Department of Physics
3.	Dr. Syed Nasir Ali Shah	Research Hub
4.	Prof. Esarul Ayub	Research Hub
5.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Department of BBA
6.	Prof. Meena Gupta	Department of BBA
7.	Prof. Lukesha Dubgotra	Staff Room
8.	Dr. Kamaljeet Kour	Staff Room (Languages)