Grievances of students and staff are redressed by a committee constituted for this purpose. Students and Staff may use website or write to the Principal and drop in complaint box, which is regularly opened by the committee. A complainant is desired to be specific and clear about his/her grievance and shall support his/her grievance, if possible with logical arguments. Efforts are always made for quick disposal of grievance.

You can also register your grievance at e-mail:

Fill FORM - Grievance Form

Find below the Grievance Readdressal committee

Grievances Cell Committee

Name of the faculty Designation
Prof. Nirmala Narayan Convenor
Dr. Nalini Pathania Member
Dr. Manir Hussain Member
Prof. Rajesh Kotwal Member
Dr. Rakesh Jasrotia Member

COVID-19 Pandemic Grievances Cell

Name of the faculty Designation
Dr. Nalini Pathania Convenor
Dr. Ranjodh Singh Jamwal Member
Dr. Namita Singh Member

Minority ReaddressalCommittee

Name of the faculty Designation
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Karlupia Convenor
Dr. Karan Singh Member
Prof. Poonam Angotra Member
Dr. Anshu Sharma Member
Dr. Rohini Jamwal Member
Dr. Richa Gupta Member
Prof. Savita Rana Member
Prof. Aanchal Sharma Member
Prof. Lukesha Dubgotra Member
Prof. Bhanu Priya Member
Prof. Anwar-ul-Haq Member

Internal Complaint Committee

Name of the faculty Designation
Dr. Sarmishta Sharma Convenor
Dr. Manir Hussain Member
Dr. Inderjeet Kour Member
Dr. Kuldeep Singh Member
Prof. Mona Sethi Member
Dr. Monita Bhat Member
Prof. Meena Gupta Member
Prof. Lokesha Dabgotra Member
Prof. Kamaljeet Kour Member